Serial Butcher (BE) ‎– A Crash Course In Cranium Crushing CD


Label: Unique Leader Records ‎– ULR12006-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 26 Jan 2010
Genre: Rock
Style: Death Metal

1 Blowjob From A Decapitated Whore
2 Swollen And About To Burst
3 A Crash Course In Cranium Crushing
4 Baking Up The Neighbours
5 Tenderly Blowtorched
6 Reduced To A Sausage
7 Franky In The Fridge
8 A First Grade Teacher’s Pulpification
9 Mutilated Babysitter’s Corpse

5 in stock

Category: Tag: