PRE-ORDER Ceremony (NL) – Tyranny from Above BLACK VINYL


25 Years after the original release of “Tyranny From Above”, Ceremony and Doc-Records bring this masterpiece back to life on vinyl! Limited to 100 copies on purple/black and 200 on black vinyl.

Expected end of May 2018.

1. Inner Demon
2. Drowned in Terror
3. Solitary World
4. Ceremonial Resurrection
5. When Tears Are Falling
6. Humanity
7. Beyond the Boundaries of This World
8. Tribulation Foreseen


Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg