Pictura Poesis – Miseriae Mundi CD


The first full-lenght album by Dutch Symphonic Deathmetal giants Pictura Poesis.


1 Legions of Doom (Ego Sum Bellum pt. I)
2 Holy Whore
3 The Paralytic Child
4 Visions of Death (Ego Sum Bellum pt. II)
5 Persephone
6 Nightfall
7 The Bockereyders
8 De Witt
9 Plains of Existence
10 Father of Destruction (Ego Sum Bellum pt. III)

23 in stock

Category: Tags: ,