Frank Blackfire ‎(GER) – Back On Fire CD


Format: CD, Album
Released: 20 Oct 2015
Genre: Thrash Metal

For all fans of Thrash & Heavy Metal, here is the new album from Teutonic Riff Master, Frank Blackfire. For metal fans the world over Frank needs no introduction, having played and composed on such milestone albums as Persecution Mania & Agent Orange by Sodom and Coma of Souls, Renewal & Cause for Conflict by Kreator. On this album Frank lives up to his name as there are enough energetic, lightening fast riffs, powered by thunderous bass & drums to set any metal fan alight! There are also however, more mid-tempo, doom laden tracks with mystical overtones and mysterious melodies which help to make this a very varied album and one which no metal fan should miss!

1 Peter Gunn 3:16
2 Victoms Of Society 4:29
3 Insane Human Race 4:55
4 Sound Thrashing 4:36
5 Metropolis 4:47
6 Warmonger 6:04
7 Valley Of Suiciders 6:17
8 Beautiful World 4:59
9 Strange Ways 6:01
10 Wicked Sosters


1 in stock

Category: Tag: