Dead End (NL) – ESTD. 1988; Three Decades of Doomed Death LP RED/BLACK MARBLE VINYL



Doc-Records release, limited to 200 black vinyl and 100 red/black marble.

For their 30th anniversary, Dead End has decided to release a limited vinyl edition called “Three Decades of Doomed Death”, with songs of the first 3 demo's, of the EP 'Wartime in Eden, of the first full length album “Reborn From the Ancient Grave” and an exclusive sneak-preview of their new album “The Mind's Asylum”. As a bonus there will be an old song re-recorded by the current line-up. All together, this lp will provide you an accurate view of 30 years of Dead End.


A01 Dreamers Lament (1992)
A02 Forever (1992)
A03 Shroud (1990)
A04 Journey To Midian (1989)
A05 Bleeding (1990)

B01 Angelthing (1992)
B02 Dead End (Reborn…) (2016)
B03 Another Weakness (2016)
B04 Avarice (2018)

87 in stock


Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg