Into the Arcane – Het Verlangen Der Geest E.P.


Out now! Into the Arcane’s first E.P.: “Het Verlangen der Geest”, released by Vic Records. Into the Arcane is a new Atmospheric Doom Rockband from the Netherlands consisting  of seasoned musicians.

The music for “Het Verlangen der Geest” was written by Jeroen van Riet (ex-Dead End) and Alwin Roes (Dead End). Lyrics were written by Erik Noten. The album was recorded by Erik Noten, Jeroen van Riet, Alwin Roes, Günther Weerepas (ex-Dead End) and David van Heijnsbergen.


  1. The Slumber of Man
  2. The Innocent Hunter
  3. What Lies Beneath the Shroud
  4. The Glass King
Category: Tags: ,


Additional information

Weight 0.095 kg